Other RacesApril Fools ¦



    Albinson Trophy                    Pursuit  PM   S.Thomas
    April Fools Trophy                    April Fools Race  Shay Dawson
    August  Regatta Trophy                   August   Regatta   M.Jacot
Aug Regatta Junior Trophy           First Junior in Regatta  Lucas Barrow
     Brass Monkeys                  Autumn Leaves  (helm & Crew)    S .Thomas
     Broken  Rudder                 Coxes Help Award  K.Hilton
     Captains Cannon                  Ladies Endeavour  NoT Awarded
  Brass Tail Trophy  Last Boat in Last Race of Season  R.Dawson
 Birchenhall  Trophy   Novice  Endeavour  C.Else
    Corfield Cup   Winner Slow Handicap Fleet Series   Shay Dawson
    Diamond Jubilee Cup     Not Awarded
   Easter  Regatta Trophy                 Easter Regatta P.Gimson /R.Dawson
Easter Regatta Junior Trophy         First Junior in Regatta  Ollie Carter
   Holmes Trophy                 Fastest Lap   M.Jacot
   Feltbower  Trophy            First Enterprise  Trophy Day        Not Awarded
  Folkes trophy           Club Championship  S.Thomas
  Founders  Trophy              Last Race on Trophy Day   Shay Dawson
 Trophy day Novice Trophy       1st Novice on Trophy Day J.Sargeant/T.Barrel
  Hall Trophy              Solo Fleet Endeavour  Claire Smethurst
  Harcourt  Trophy          First Rudyard Boat    Enterprise Open NoT Awarded
  Harold Davies         Last Race of Season,    Personal Handicap   M.Wilson
 Hayward  Trophy             Wednesday   A   S.Thomas
  Heron  Trophy             Pursuit     AM   S.Thomas
Higginson  Trophy         First lady Helm    Folkes Series   R.Dawson
  Burnham Trophy           Wednesday   B   S.Thomas
  Hon Race Officers  Trophy         First Overall   Trophy Day  P.Gimson/R.Dawson
  Iron Man  Trophy         Most Races Completed in a season  Henry Bayliss
 Jib Sheet Bowl         Leading  Crew   P.Gimson
 Joan Green  Salver        Fast Handicap    Trophy   Day P.Gimson /R.Dawson
  John  Coffey        Fast Handicap  Endeavour  R.Dawson
 Junior Trophy        First Junior in Folkes  R Dawson
  Ledson Trophy         Solo Fleet   Trophy  Day   D.Ernest
  Marriot Salver        First Rudyard Boat     Albacore  Open   Not Awarded
Michelin Man         First  Rudyard Boat  Topper Open    Not Awarded
  Nelstrop  Trophy        Slow  Handicap    Trophy  Day  H.Bayliss
 Phil Shenton  Trophy        Most  improved  Junior  Endeavour   H.Bayliss
 Presidents  Trophy        Top  Helm of  Season   S.Thomas
 Princess  Royal  Bowl       Mid  Summer  Race  M.jacot
RLSC  Challenge  Trophy       Top Traveller  
  Rudyard  Plate  Highest placed non Trophy Winner in Folkes  
  Roger  Mason Trophy    Slow handicap Endeavour  
  Simcock  Trophy     First Fast Handicap Fleet P.Gimson /R.Dawson
  Solo Quart       Fiarst    Solo in Fleet series P.Blakeman
  Solo  Salver       First  Rudyard  Boat      Solo Open   Not Awarded
  Spinnaker  Trophy      First  Spinnaker Boat in Folkes  L.Muir /K.Little
  Transom Trophy      Second Boat in Folkes  M.Jacot
  Trafalgar Cannon    Last Race in Folkes Series  C.Tarry
  Turner Trophy Marriage  Mug   First Married / Partners in three Regattas   Not Awarded
  Victory Cannon     First  Endurance Series  P.Gimson/R.Dawson
  Whitsuntide  Regatta     Whit  Regatta Trophy   N.Walker
Whit regatta Junior Trophy          First Junior in Regatta  Ollie Carter
  Whittaker  Trophy    First  Veteran in Folkes P.Blakeman
Brian Pickett Memorial Race   S.Thomas
   Champagne Race   (bottle)   First  Race of Season P.Gimson /R.Dawson

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not.

Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use the full functionality of the site.