SeriesEndurance ¦ Wednesday A ¦ Wednesday B ¦ Pursuit - Spring ¦ Folkes ¦ Fleet Championship ¦ BBQ ¦ Pursuit - Autumn ¦ Autumn Leaves

RegattasEaster Regatta / Leek & Moorlands Regatta ¦ Whit Regatta ¦ August Regatta ¦ Trophy Day Overall ¦ Trophy Day - Fleet Fleet ¦Trafalgar Day ¦

Other RacesApril Fools ¦ Harold Davies ¦Fastest Lap¦

Opens Topper Open ¦ Solo Open ¦ Enterprise Open¦ Albacore Open ¦

Trophies (Adults)

   Senior Trophies
 Presidents Trophy Leading Helm E Haselden
 Sidebottom Trophy  
Jib Sheet Bowl Leading Crew J Haselden
RLSC Open Challenge Top Traveller T Cope
  Folkes Club Championship
       Trophy          Position
  Folkes Trophy             1st  E. & J.Haselden
  Transom Trophy             2nd M.Raine & J.Hill
              3rd P Gimson & A Loquet/A Sanderson
              4th D Birchenhall
              5th P Blakeman
              6th P Arnold
  Spinnaker Trophy   !st Spinnaker  Boat M.Raine & J.Hill
  Junior Trophy   1st Junior Helm B Jacot
  Higginson Trophy   1st Lady helm P Ordsmith
  Rudyard  Plate Highest Placed non winner P Gimson & A Loquet/A Sanderson
Veteran Highest placed over 65 D Birchenhall
Buddy   Not awarded
  Pursuit Series
    Spring Series  
   Heron Trophy            1st  E. & J.Haselden
             2nd P Blakeman
             3rd D Birchenhall
  Junior Not awarded
   Autumn Series  
  Albinson Trophy            1st P. Blakeman
             2nd D Birchenhall
             3rd C. Tarry
  Junior Not awarded
  Fleet Championships
 Solo Quart    1st Solo P. Blakeman
           2nd P Arnold
           3rd J Hill
          4th F Whittaker
The Corfield Cup  1st Handicap Fleet L Muir & A Banks
          2nd D Burnham & M Burnham
         3rd  C.Smethurst
         4th C Shore
Ellis Green Bowl  1st Albacore  E. & J.Haselden
          2nd P Gimson & A Loquet/A Sanderson
          3rd M Jacot & B Jacot
          4th S.Sutton & J.Andrews
  !st Junior L Barrow
                                 Autumn Leaves Series  2010   2013
 Brass Monkey Trophy         1st M Raine & T Sanderson
          2nd P Blakeman
          3rd C Tarry
   Trophy      Position
  Endurance Series
   Victory Cannon            1st  E. & J.Haselden
             2nd D Birchenhall
             3rd S Thomas
  Wednesday Evening Series
 Hayward Trophy  1st Wednesday  A  E. & J.Haselden
             2nd S Thomas
            3rd M Raine & T Sanderson
Hilditch Trophy  1st Wednesday  B P Blakeman
             2nd S Thomas
             3rd  E. & J.Haselden
  Trophy Day
Hon Race Officers Trophy     1st Overall M.Raine & J.Hill
  Nelstrop Trophy     1st Handicap Fleet M.Raine & J.Hill
 Feltbower Trophy     1st Enterpise P. Ordsmith & A Gruber  ( 4 ents sailed)
 Ledson Trophy     1st Solo P Blakeman
 Joan Green Salver     1st Albacore M Jacot & R Jacot
 Founders Trophy  Winner of Founders Race P Blakeman
Junior Fleet   Toby Sanderson & Tom Darlington
  Trafalgar Day
 Trafalgar  Cannon         1st M Raine
          2nd M Jacot & B Jacot
          3rd P. Gimson & S Sutton
   Junior Trophy L Barrow
  Leek and Moorlands Regatta
 George Rhodes Trophy  1st RLSC not sailed
    Week-end Regattas
Easter Regatta Trophy         1st  E. & J.Haselden
          2nd P Gimson & A Sanderson
          3rd P Blakeman
    Junior Trrophy       1st Junior B Jacot & M Jacot
Whitsuntide Trophy         1st  E. & J.Haselden
          2nd M.Raine & J.Hill
          3rd P Gimson & A Sanderson
  Junior Trophy       1st Junior B Jacot & M Jacot
August Regatta Trophy         1st P Blakeman
          2nd P Gimson & A Sanderson
          3rd D Birchenhall
   Junior Trophy       1st Junior Not awarded
Turner Trophy 1st husband & wife team in Not awarded
  the three regattas
  Open Meetings
  Albacore Open        1st Judy & Paul Armstrong
         2nd Steve Sutton & J Firkins
         3rd Craig Hamilito & Amanda Hamiliton
John Marriot Salver  1st Rudyard Boat Steve Sutton & J Firkins
  Enterprise Open        1st Mark Lunn & Steve Blackburn
         2nd Sam Woods & Laura Richardson
         3rd Paul Young & Jan Kimber
Harcourt Trophy  1st Rudyard Boat David & Margaret Burnham
   Solo Open        1st Oliver Dumbelten (Nantwich)
         2nd Tony Hannon (Chelmarsh)
         3rd Stephen Graham (Burwain)
 Solo Salver  1st Rudyard Boat S Thomas
 Topper Open        1st Stehanie Wingeatt (Leigh & Lowton)
         2nd Thomas Wallwork (Redesmere)
         3rd Samuel Cooper (West Lancs)
   1st Rudyard Boat Toby Cope
      Trophy         Position
                      Other Events and Trophies  
 Chamapgne Race 1st Race of Endurance  E. & J.Haselden
Brian Picket Memorial 1st Pursuit Race M Raine & J Hill
 April Fools Race         1st L Muir
Princess Royal Race         1st M Raine & J Hill
Harold Davis Trophy Last Race of main season K.Little & J.Hill
  Personal handicap pursuit
 Iron Man Most Races sailed P Blakeman (93)
Holmes Trophy  Fastest Lap M Jacot & M Jacot
  Sailor most in need of
Hon Coxswains Trophy rescueboat sevices S.Sutton
Boxing Day Trophy   Not sailed
RNLI six hour   1st Team
  Endeavour Trophies
John Coffee Trophy   Handicap Fleet B. Carter
 Hall Trophy     Solo Fleet N.Walker
 Roger Mason Salver  Albacore Fleet A Lorquet
   Topper Fleet
Phil Shenton Trophy  Junior Endeavour
BBQ Series 1st L Barrow & E Clarke
  2nd C  More O Ferrall
  3rd T Darlington

Trophies (Jybaz)

Oppie Champion Scott Bagshaw
Pico/Topper Champion Connor M'OF
Laser Champion Jenny and Emily Escott
Mixed Fleet Champion Emma Smith
Crew in first Ent Trophy Day Alex Gruber
Top Crew Alex Gruber
Wilkins Charlotte Mayers
Griffiths Janet Shields
Holmes Miles Walker
Instructors Nathan Rawlinson
BBQ Race series 1st Helm Lucas Barrow
1st Junior Trafalgar Day Lucas Barrow
BBQ Race series 1st Crew Ed Clark
1st Junior Crew Trophy Day Tom Darlington
Top Rudyard Boat at Topper Open Toby Cope
New Racing Captain Emma Smith
Most improved Junior Jyba Cassie Shields
Most improved Senior Jyba Tom Hodgetts
Outstanding Jyba of the Year Ollie Carter


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not.

Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use the full functionality of the site.